Go to contents Go to footer Go to GNB

G20 Global Financial Stability Conference 2021

G20 Global Financial Stability Conference 2021
Venue Seoul; Online (YouTube) (Hybrid)
Host KDI; The Ministry of Economy and Finance of Korea Date 2021-09-07 ~ 2021-09-07
Subjects Economy
URL https://www.kdi.re.kr/kdi_eng/events/seminar_info.jsp?mseq=504&yyyy=2021

 

◈ Overview
- Title: G20 Global Financial Stability Conference 2021
- Date/Time:
- Sep 7, 2021, 10:00 ~ 15:30 (KST)
- Sep 6, 2021, 21:00 ~ Sep 7, 02:30 (EDT)
- Sep 7, 2021, 03:00 ~ 08:30 (CET)
- Venue: Seoul, Republic of Korea l Hybrid Conference (LIVE STREAMING)
- Co-Hosts: The Ministry of Economy and Finance(MOEF) of the Republic of Korea(ROK), the Korea Development Institute(KDI)

※ This event will be held in *hybrid format due to the COVID-19.
(*A hybrid format is a combination of offline real-time attendance and online attendance.)

◈ Registration Deadline:
- Aug 31, 18:00 (KST)
- Aug 31, 05:00 (EDT)
- Aug 31, 11:00 (CET)

◈ If you wish to attend this event, please fill out the registration form below:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeVxW3rjSZi7ZA9pA60ha57dmajNh_Dnsm3fk3-qVzdyKE-Dw/viewform

 

 

*YouTube

- Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCWWpm3ZkHVckG0TMUpkGaA

This is a YouTube live event happening on Sep 7, 2021, 10:00 ~ 15:30 (KST).

Back to top